Tagged: Munich Motors

BWI: JOY Gets a New Address in Raipur

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: BMW India Thursday, January 31, 2013 03:54 PM IST (10:24 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Lifestyle, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Automotives, Business services, Major diversified...

More

BWI: BMW India Announces the Opening of Munich Motors in Raipur

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: BMW India Wednesday, May 04, 2011 03:59 PM IST (10:29 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Automotives, Business services, Retailers; Automotive————————————————–BMW India Announces the...

More