Tagged: Mumbai

Fynd Acquires Premium Domain fynd.com

Fynd Tuesday, June 19, 2018 10:00AM IST (4:30AM GMT)   Fynd Acquires Premium Domain fynd.com New domain name – fynd.com – beckons India’s unique fashion e-commerce portal, Fynd   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Fynd, the...

More

Capgemini Launches Its Tech Fiesta 2018

Capgemini India Private Limited Monday, June 11, 2018 5:50PM IST (12:20PM GMT)   EPA:CAP(EPA:CAP) Capgemini Launches Its Tech Fiesta 2018 Nationwide events showcase Capgemini’s applied innovation and cutting-edge solutions for the enterprise of the...

More