Tagged: Mukesh Hariawala

Dr. Mukesh Batra, Dr. Mukesh Hariawala, Dilip Surana of Microlabs, Upinder Zutshi of Infinite Computers, Dr. Ravindranath of Global Hospitals, Ratan Tata, Priyanka Chopra Among Others Declared Winners at 4th Annual India Leadership Conclave 2013

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Indian Affairs Monday, June 24, 2013 11:22 AM IST (05:52 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Media & entertainment————————————————–Dr. Mukesh...

More

BWI: Priyanka Chopra, Manish Malhotra, Dr. Mukesh Batra, Ratan Tata, Mukesh Ambani, Dr. Laud, Dr. Mukesh Hariawala, Dilip Surana Among Others to Receive Prestigious India Leadership Conclave Awards 2013

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Indian Affairs Thursday, June 20, 2013 12:27 PM IST (06:57 AM GMT)Editors: General: Entertainment, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Agriculture, Banking & financial services, Business services, Education...

More