Tag: MSI

BWI: Powerful Analysis Software allows Real-Time Multispectral Image Collection and Processing

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Ocean Thin Films Tuesday, April 03, 2012 10:01 AM IST (04:31 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Defence & security, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups; Technology; Healthcare————————————————–Powerful Analysis Software allows Real-Time Multispectral Image Collection and ProcessingSpectroCam from

BWI: Interchangeable Optical Filters Enable High Speed Multispectral Imaging Camera

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Ocean Thin Films Monday, August 08, 2011 01:55 PM IST (08:25 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Chemicals; Technology; Healthcare————————————————–Interchangeable Optical Filters Enable High Speed Multispectral Imaging CameraOcean Thin Film’s SpectroCam is first fully configurable MSI camera Mumbai,