Tag: MSD

FOGSI Joins Hands with Public Health Department, Maharashtra Govt to Improve Quality of Maternity Care in Private Hospitals

FOGSI Wednesday, January 22, 2020 4:30PM IST (11:00AM GMT)   FOGSI Joins Hands with Public Health Department, Maharashtra Govt to Improve Quality of Maternity Care in Private Hospitals LaQshya-Manyata is a quality improvement and certification initiative for private maternity providers which aims to ensure safe and respectful deliveries for women

Five Majors Announce Project ĀSMĀN to Reduce Maternal and New-born Mortality in India

  Source : ASMAN Wednesday, November 4, 2015 3:40PM IST (10:10AM GMT)   Five Majors Announce Project ĀSMĀN to Reduce Maternal and New-born Mortality in India   New Delhi, Delhi, India The Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation, MSD in India (through its MSD for Mothers programme), Reliance Foundation, Tata Trusts

Five Majors Announce Project ĀSMĀN to Reduce Maternal and New-born Mortality in India

  Source : ASMAN Wednesday, November 4, 2015 3:40PM IST (10:10AM GMT)   Five Majors Announce Project ĀSMĀN to Reduce Maternal and New-born Mortality in India   New Delhi, Delhi, India The Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation, MSD in India (through its MSD for Mothers programme), Reliance Foundation, Tata Trusts