Tagged: MRP

JBL Launches Online Brand Store in India

JBL Tuesday, August 7, 2018 6:27PM IST (12:57PM GMT)   JBL Launches Online Brand Store in India   Bengaluru, Karnataka, India Harman International today launched its online Brand store www.jbl.com. TWO NEW products are...

More

Get Bedazzled with fashionandyou.com

Fashion And You Tuesday, September 17, 2013 06:05 PM IST (12:35 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Fashion, Lifestyle, People; Business: Business services, Clothing & accessories, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Retailers; Technology————————————————–Get Bedazzled with...

More