Tag: Mr Kushal Sanghvi

BWI: StratosHear AdRBT Extends to Media Entertainment Industry

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: StratosHear Thursday, September 30, 2010 02:31 PM IST (09:01 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–StratosHear AdRBT Extends to Media Entertainment IndustryTV Channel Leverages the Effectiveness of Mobile Audio Ads (AdRBT)

BWI: StratosHear AdRBT Extends to Media Entertainment Industry

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: StratosHear Thursday, September 30, 2010 02:31 PM IST (09:01 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–StratosHear AdRBT Extends to Media Entertainment IndustryTV Channel Leverages the Effectiveness of Mobile Audio Ads (AdRBT)

BWI: StratosHear Launches MobiAdz, Premium Mobile Advertising Network

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: StratosHear Wednesday, September 01, 2010 02:57 PM IST (09:27 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–StratosHear Launches MobiAdz, Premium Mobile Advertising NetworkExpands from Audio to Include Banner, Text and Video Ads New Delhi, Delhi, India,