Tag: Mr George Antony

BWI: UAE Exchange Gives the Royal Enfield Motorbike to Promo Winner

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: UAE Exchange – India Wednesday, April 10, 2013 02:35 PM IST (09:05 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People, Social issues; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Media & entertainment————————————————–UAE Exchange Gives the Royal Enfield Motorbike to Promo Winner

BWI: UAE Exchange Gives Away the Coveted Motorbike to Promo Winner

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: UAE Exchange – India Wednesday, April 10, 2013 11:07 AM IST (05:37 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People, Social issues; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Media & entertainment, Travel & tourism————————————————–UAE Exchange Gives Away the Coveted Motorbike