Tagged: Morgan Stanley

LoanTap – Evolution of Personal Loan

LoanTap Wednesday, January 29, 2020 2:17PM IST (8:47AM GMT)   LoanTap – Evolution of Personal Loan   Pune, Maharashtra, India With Millennials upgrading their lifestyle and changing their spending habits, the markets have paved...

More

WNS to Present at Investor Conferences

  Source : WNS Friday, January 31, 2014 6:30PM IST (1:00PM GMT)   WNS to Present at Investor Conferences   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India and New York, United States WNS (Holdings) Limited (NYSE: WNS), a...

More

BWI: Pramati Acquires WaveMaker Assets from VMware

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Pramati Technologies Thursday, May 02, 2013 04:43 PM IST (11:13 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Pramati Acquires WaveMaker Assets from VMwarePramati...

More