Tag: Mohit Anand

BWI: Belkin Brings the Powerful AC 1200 DB Router to India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Belkin India Thursday, November 29, 2012 03:00 PM IST (09:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Belkin Brings the Powerful AC 1200 DB Router to India Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Thursday, November 29, 2012 —

BWI: Belkin Leads the Way with Accessories for iPhone 5

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Belkin India Thursday, November 01, 2012 03:00 PM IST (09:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Fashion, Lifestyle, People; Business: Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Retailers; Technology————————————————–Belkin Leads the Way with Accessories for iPhone 5 New Delhi, Delhi, India, Thursday, November 01, 2012

BWI: Belkin Launches Bluetooth Keyboard for Ipad/Android Tablets

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Belkin India Wednesday, June 27, 2012 03:14 PM IST (09:44 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Lifestyle; Business: Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Belkin Launches Bluetooth Keyboard for Ipad/Android Tablets New Delhi, Delhi, India, Wednesday, June 27, 2012 — (Business Wire India) — Belkin India, a