Tag: MMR

MTHL will Transform Real Estate Landscape in MMR, Making Panvel an Epicenter

Hiranandani Communities Monday, December 11, 2017 1:39PM IST (8:09AM GMT)   MTHL will Transform Real Estate Landscape in MMR, Making Panvel an Epicenter   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India At the event in Mumbai where Dr Niranjan Hiranandani took charge as President (Nation) NAREDCO, the Maharashtra Chief Minister Shri Devendra Fadnavis spoke

Damanganga – Pinjal River Inter-linking Project can Quench the Thirst of Mumbai and the MMR, Dr Niranjan Hiranandani

Hiranandani Communities Thursday, November 2, 2017 11:35AM IST (6:05AM GMT)   Damanganga – Pinjal River Inter-linking Project can Quench the Thirst of Mumbai and the MMR, Dr Niranjan Hiranandani   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India The State Governments of Maharashtra and Gujarat will sign an agreement on the Damanganga – Pinjal river