Tagged: Mixed Media

BWI: Paul Writer Announces The Futurist CMO Hall of Fame Awards

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Paul Writer Monday, August 29, 2011 05:25 PM IST (11:55 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Paul...

More

BWI: Paul Writer Launches The Futurist Marketing Hall of Fame

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Paul Writer Thursday, July 21, 2011 12:02 PM IST (06:32 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Paul...

More