Tagged: Minority Interest

BWI: Sterlite Industries (India) Limited Audited Consolidated Results for the Fourth Quarter and Year Ended 31 March 2011

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Tuesday, April 26, 2011 09:59 AM IST (04:29 AM GMT)Editors: General: Economy, People; Business: Business services, Energy companies, Financial Analyst, Heavy industries————————————————–(BW)(NY-STERLITE-INDUSTRIES)(SLT)Sterlite Industries (India) Limited Audited...

More

BWI: Sterlite Industries (India) Limited Results for the Fourth Quarter and Full Year Ended 31 March 2010

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Tuesday, April 27, 2010 10:36 AM IST (05:06 AM GMT)Editors: General: Economy; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Energy companies, Financial Analyst, Stock exchanges————————————————–(BW)(STERLITE-INDUSTRIES)(SLT)(STERLITEIND)Sterlite Industries...

More