Tag: Million Views

Hyundai Pioneers Digital Innovation to Drive Seamless Customer Engagement

Hyundai Motor India Limited Wednesday, August 26, 2020 5:55PM IST (12:25PM GMT)   KSC:KRX: 00538(KSC:KRX: 00538) Hyundai Pioneers Digital Innovation to Drive Seamless Customer Engagement Leads the ‘Change’ with Digital Innovation during the New Normal Era   New Delhi, Delhi, India Hyundai Motor India Limited (HMIL), country’s first smart mobility

‘Nannaku Prematho’ is the Most Watched Telugu Film Teaser Ever – with Over 4 Million Views

  Source : Whacked Out Media Thursday, December 31, 2015 4:24PM IST (10:54AM GMT)   ‘Nannaku Prematho’ is the Most Watched Telugu Film Teaser Ever – with Over 4 Million Views   New Delhi, Delhi , India Telugu Superstar Jr NTR’s upcoming film Nannaku Prematho is making waves on the

BWI: 15 Million Views on nexGTv during India vs Sri-Lanka Series

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: DigiVive Wednesday, August 08, 2012 03:46 PM IST (10:16 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People, Sports; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups, Media & entertainment, Sports, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–15 Million Views on nexGTv during India vs Sri-Lanka