Tag: Million Transactions

Zeta Develops an E-Commerce Authentication Platform That Clocks More Than 1 Million Transactions per Second

Zeta Wednesday, October 7, 2020 10:00AM IST (4:30AM GMT)   Zeta Develops an E-Commerce Authentication Platform That Clocks More Than 1 Million Transactions per Second Upto 6X higher throughput than global per second transactions   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Zeta, India‚Äôs leading banking tech company providing a full-stack, cloud-native, API first

FreeCharge Crosses 500 Million Transactions

  Source : FreeCharge Wednesday, June 28, 2017 3:13PM IST (9:43AM GMT)   FreeCharge Crosses 500 Million Transactions Online partnerships driving growth; Fuel and food categories leading way in offline partnerships   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Amidst increasing digital payments preference and awareness amongst consumers, FreeCharge today announced that the number