Tag: Milind Kangle

BWI: Plintron Recognized for Technology Innovation through its Business Partner – Lycamobile for its Roaming Service ‘toggle mobile’

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Plintron Thursday, March 29, 2012 11:30 AM IST (06:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Plintron Recognized for Technology Innovation through its Business Partner – Lycamobile for its Roaming Service ‘toggle mobile’‘toggle mobile’, a service designed by Lycamobile to

BWI: Plintron and Lycamobile Announce Business Partnership to Globally Roll Out Offerings in the Mobile Virtual Network Aggregator Market

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Plintron Global Technology Solutions Private Limited (Plintron) Monday, September 05, 2011 04:32 PM IST (11:02 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Plintron and Lycamobile Announce Business Partnership to Globally Roll Out Offerings in the Mobile