Tag: Milind Deora

BWI: Government to Provide Countrywide Optical Fibre Broadband Network: Milind Deora

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Broadband Tech India Summit Friday, November 18, 2011 05:19 PM IST (11:49 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Government to Provide Countrywide Optical Fibre Broadband Network: Milind Deora New Delhi, Delhi, India, Friday, November 18, 2011 — (Business Wire

BWI: CFTI Circulates Memoranda for Tobacco Free India to Prominent Citizens of India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Centre for Transforming India Monday, May 02, 2011 05:07 PM IST (11:37 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People, Social issues; Business: Agriculture, Tobacco; Healthcare————————————————–CFTI Circulates Memoranda for Tobacco Free India to Prominent Citizens of IndiaGets Support from Milind Deora, Member of Parliament, South Mumbai