Tag: MIL

Mafatlal Industries Limited Launches its Latest Collection of Uniform Fabrics & Garments for the Year 2017

  Source : Mafatlal Industries Ltd Monday, January 16, 2017 4:10PM IST (10:40AM GMT)   (BSE:500264) Mafatlal Industries Limited Launches its Latest Collection of Uniform Fabrics & Garments for the Year 2017   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Mafatlal Industries Limited (MIL), the flagship company of the Arvind Mafatlal Group has launched

Mafatlal Industries Limited Served Legal Notice to 300 Fabric Manufacturers/Distributors/Dealers for Misuse of Mafatlal Trademarks and Logos

  Source : Mafatlal Industries Ltd Friday, March 13, 2015 4:20PM IST (10:50AM GMT)   (BSE:500264) Mafatlal Industries Limited Served Legal Notice to 300 Fabric Manufacturers/Distributors/Dealers for Misuse of Mafatlal Trademarks and Logos   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Mafatlal Industries Limited (MIL), a flagship company of Arvind Mafatlal Group has served legal notice

Mafatlal Industries Showcased the Summer Collection of Premium Fabrics at Shangri-la’s-Eros Hotel, New Delhi

  Source : Mafatlal Industries Ltd Tuesday, January 13, 2015 3:17PM IST (9:47AM GMT)   (BSE:500264) Mafatlal Industries Showcased the Summer Collection of Premium Fabrics at Shangri-la’s-Eros Hotel, New Delhi   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Mafatlal Industries Limited (MIL)  showcased  the 2015 summer collection of premium fabrics at Shangri-La’s-Eros Hotel, New