Tag: Mike Kistner

RezNext Global Solutions and The Expedia Group Unveil Partnership in India

  Source : RezNext Thursday, August 13, 2015 9:54AM IST (4:24AM GMT)   RezNext Global Solutions and The Expedia Group Unveil Partnership in India Alliance enables domestic & international real-time hotel availability to travellers in India   Bangalore, Karnataka, India RezNext, the world’s only true real-time enterprise distribution technology company,

RezNext Launches Revolutionary Distribution Technology with Inbuilt Revenue Intelligence

  Source : RezNext Monday, February 2, 2015 12:15PM IST (6:45AM GMT)   RezNext Launches Revolutionary Distribution Technology with Inbuilt Revenue Intelligence Accessible on all devices, the application redefines real-time distribution yield for hotels   Bangalore, Karnataka, India RezNext Global Solutions, a leader in real-time enterprise distribution technology, has announced

RezNext Appoints Mike Kistner as Chief Executive Officer

RezNext Tuesday, September 17, 2013 10:30 AM IST (05:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Travel & tourism; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Hospitality, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups, Media & entertainment, Telecommunications, Travel & tourism; Technology————————————————–RezNext Appoints Mike Kistner as Chief Executive Officer Bangalore, Karnataka, India, Tuesday,