Tagged: Middle East

BWI: In4velocity Wins Emerging IT Application of the Year in the Indian Real Estate and Construction Sector at the 2013 Frost & Sullivan India ICT Awards

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: In4velocity Monday, May 27, 2013 10:40 AM IST (05:10 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Construction, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Real estate; Technology————————————————–In4velocity...

More

BWI: Sonali Bank Goes Live with Polaris

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Polaris Financial Technology Ltd. Wednesday, May 15, 2013 05:06 PM IST (11:36 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Banking & financial services, Business...

More