Tagged: Michael Jackson

BWI: Heal the world, says Mickey Mehta

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Heal the World- An Initiative by Mickey Mehta Monday, August 29, 2011 03:01 PM IST (09:31 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Business services, Media & entertainment;...

More

BWI: Sony BMG Ties up with IBIBO

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Ibibo.com Tuesday, December 16, 2008 01:08 PM IST (07:38 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; TechnologyRelease...

More