Tag: Mexico Tourism Board

Mexico Soon to Become A Popular Tourist Destination for Indian Travellers

  Source : Travel+ Leisure India & South Asia Tuesday, September 16, 2014 4:20PM IST (10:50AM GMT)   Mexico Soon to Become A Popular Tourist Destination for Indian Travellers   Gurgaon, Haryana, India The Embassy of Mexico, Mexico Tourism Board and Travel+Leisure India & South Asia conducted a business seminar

BWI: The Embassy of Mexico in India, Mexico Tourism Board and Travel + Leisure Join Hands to Promote Mexico

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Mexico Tourism Board Thursday, February 14, 2013 05:30 PM IST (12:00 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Lifestyle, People, Travel & tourism; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Media & entertainment, Travel & tourism————————————————–The Embassy of Mexico in India, Mexico Tourism Board and