Tag: Medical Transcription

BWI: Azimuth Announces the Launch of its New Online Course – English for Medical Transcriptionists

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Azimuth Wednesday, March 17, 2010 04:15 PM IST (10:45 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Azimuth Announces the Launch of its New Online Course – English for Medical TranscriptionistsThe “English for Medical Transcriptionists”

BWI: Azimuth Announces the Launch of its New Online Course – English for Medical Transcriptionists

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Azimuth Wednesday, March 17, 2010 04:15 PM IST (10:45 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Azimuth Announces the Launch of its New Online Course – English for Medical TranscriptionistsThe “English for Medical Transcriptionists”

BWI: Azimuth Expands its Medical Transcription Operation in Chennai and Announces Search for Best Talents

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Azimuth Wednesday, January 21, 2009 06:00 PM IST (12:30 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical, Information technology; TechnologyRelease no: 19025————————————————–Azimuth Expands its Medical Transcription Operation in Chennai and Announces Search for Best TalentsThe Company is Hiring Home Based