Tag: Medical Technologies

The Best in Indian Healthcare Industry Felicitated at Frost & Sullivan’s 6th Annual India Healthcare Excellence Awards 2014

  Source : Frost & Sullivan Wednesday, September 24, 2014 12:29PM IST (6:59AM GMT)   The Best in Indian Healthcare Industry Felicitated at Frost & Sullivan’s 6th Annual India Healthcare Excellence Awards 2014   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Frost & Sullivan successfully hosted its 6th Annual India Healthcare Excellence Awards at

BWI: Frost & Sullivan Invites Entries for the Coveted 5th Annual India Healthcare Excellence Awards

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Frost & Sullivan Tuesday, June 04, 2013 04:03 PM IST (10:33 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology; Healthcare————————————————–Frost & Sullivan Invites Entries for the Coveted 5th

BWI: Decision Time! The Jury that Will Decide the Award Recipients of Frost & Sullivan’s 4th Annual India Healthcare Excellence Awards 2012

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Frost & Sullivan Friday, August 31, 2012 02:30 PM IST (09:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology; Healthcare————————————————–Decision Time! The Jury that Will Decide the Award Recipients of Frost & Sullivan’s 4th