Tag: MBCEL

BWI: Chief Minister Narendra Modi to Inaugurate Asia’s largest Solar Farm being set up by Moser Baer Clean Energy at District Banaskantha on 14 October 2011

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Moser Baer India Ltd. Wednesday, October 12, 2011 01:30 PM IST (08:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, Environment, People; Business: Business services, Energy companies; Technology————————————————–Chief Minister Narendra Modi to Inaugurate Asia’s largest Solar Farm being set up by Moser Baer Clean Energy at

BWI: Moser Baer Clean Energy Limited Commissions India’s largest grid-connected Solar Farm in Tamil Nadu

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Moser Baer India Ltd. Tuesday, December 21, 2010 03:30 PM IST (10:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Energy companies, Financial Analyst, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Moser Baer Clean Energy Limited Commissions India’s