Tag: Mayfair Housing

Mayfair Vishwaraja becomes India’s First Real Estate Project to be Registered under MahaRERA, Registration No. P51700000001

Mayfair Housing Pvt. Ltd. Thursday, March 8, 2018 4:55PM IST (11:25AM GMT)   Mayfair Vishwaraja becomes India’s First Real Estate Project to be Registered under MahaRERA, Registration No. P51700000001   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Mumbai’s best known real estate company Mayfair Housing brings yet another magnum opus project for Mumbaikars looking

BWI: MCHI’s ‘Budget Property 2009 – Western Suburbs’ Show Witnesses Good Response on the First Day

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Maharashtra Chamber of Housing Industry (MCHI) Friday, January 16, 2009 06:25 PM IST (12:55 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Banking & financial services, Construction, Real estateRelease no: 18981————————————————–MCHI’s ‘Budget Property 2009 – Western Suburbs’ Show Witnesses Good Response on the First Day Mumbai,

BWI: MCHI’s ‘Budget Property 2009 – Western Suburbs’ Show Witnesses Good Response on the First Day

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Maharashtra Chamber of Housing Industry (MCHI) Friday, January 16, 2009 06:25 PM IST (12:55 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Banking & financial services, Construction, Real estateRelease no: 18981————————————————–MCHI’s ‘Budget Property 2009 – Western Suburbs’ Show Witnesses Good Response on the First Day Mumbai,