Tagged: Matrix Partners India

Umang Bedi Joins Dailyhunt as President

Dailyhunt Thursday, February 15, 2018 10:30AM IST (5:00AM GMT)   Umang Bedi Joins Dailyhunt as President   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Verse Innovation Private Limited, creators of Dailyhunt, announced the prominent appointment of Umang Bedi...

More

Quikr Launches ‘AtHomeDiva’

  Source : Quikr Wednesday, July 13, 2016 12:00PM IST (6:30AM GMT)   Quikr Launches ‘AtHomeDiva’ Plans to scale its Beauty Services business, rebrands Salosa   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Quikr, India’s No. 1 cross...

More