Tag: Matrix Partners

Razorpay Introduces Upgraded Version of Payment Links for All Businesses

Razorpay Thursday, July 19, 2018 4:00PM IST (10:30AM GMT)   Razorpay Introduces Upgraded Version of Payment Links for All Businesses Upgraded Payment links to help businesses save upto 30% cost and time   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Razorpay announced the launch of an upgraded version of Payment Links, making it the

Nasscom Selects Razorpay in the ‘League of 10’ Companies of the Year

  Source : Razorpay Thursday, October 27, 2016 3:55PM IST (10:25AM GMT)   Nasscom Selects Razorpay in the ‘League of 10’ Companies of the Year   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Razorpay, an online payments platform, today announced that it has been selected by Nasscom in the ‘League of 10’ companies that

Razorpay Enhances Online Payments with MasterCard Support

  Source : Razorpay Friday, July 1, 2016 10:20AM IST (4:50AM GMT)   Razorpay Enhances Online Payments with MasterCard Support Company advances agenda for hassle-free payments in India   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Razorpay today announced it is working with MasterCard to speed the adoption of online and mobile payments among