Tag: Mass Flow Controllers

BWI: Alicat Scientific Achieves 200:1 Turndown Ratio

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Alicat Tuesday, May 22, 2012 10:00 AM IST (04:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Chemicals; Technology; Healthcare————————————————–Alicat Scientific Achieves 200:1 Turndown RatioIndustry best enables wide flow range with fewer installed instruments Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Tuesday, May 22, 2012 — (Business Wire India) —

BWI: Alicat Mass Flow and Pressure Devices ATEX Approved

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Alicat Friday, November 11, 2011 10:01 AM IST (04:31 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Business services, Chemicals, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical; Technology————————————————–Alicat Mass Flow and Pressure Devices ATEX ApprovedX Option for use in Environments where Ignitable Gases are Present Mumbai, Maharashtra, India,