Tag: Manu Sawhney

BWI: ESPN STAR Sports Unveils Amitabh Bachchan as the Brand Ambassador of Airtel Champions League Twenty20

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: ESPN STAR Sports Friday, August 06, 2010 06:26 PM IST (12:56 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Sports; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Media & entertainment, Sports, Telecommunications————————————————–ESPN STAR Sports Unveils Amitabh Bachchan as the Brand Ambassador of Airtel Champions League Twenty20

BWI: ESPN STAR Sports Flags off FIM Motocross and SuperMoto World Championship Across Asia

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: ESPN STAR Sports Thursday, October 22, 2009 06:40 PM IST (01:10 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Sports; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Media & entertainment, Sports————————————————–ESPN STAR Sports Flags off FIM Motocross and SuperMoto World Championship Across AsiaMotorsports Fans to Look

BWI: ESPN STAR Sports Flags off FIM Motocross and SuperMoto World Championship Across Asia

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: ESPN STAR Sports Thursday, October 22, 2009 06:40 PM IST (01:10 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Sports; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Media & entertainment, Sports————————————————–ESPN STAR Sports Flags off FIM Motocross and SuperMoto World Championship Across AsiaMotorsports Fans to Look