Tag: Manju Menon

JetBrains, the Maker of Kotlin and IntelliJ IDEA, Is Touring This Month in India

JetBrains Thursday, April 19, 2018 1:10PM IST (7:40AM GMT)   JetBrains, the Maker of Kotlin and IntelliJ IDEA, Is Touring This Month in India   Bangalore, Karnataka, India JetBrains is the creator of the leading Java IDE — IntelliJ IDEA, ReSharper, Kotlin and other world-class professional software development tools.  

Festival Shopping Season Analysis for 2016

  Source : Akamai Friday, December 2, 2016 3:00PM IST (9:30AM GMT)   NASDAQ:AKAM(NASDAQ:AKAM) Festival Shopping Season Analysis for 2016   Bangalore, Karnataka, India The holiday shopping festival in October saw a rise in online traffic originating from India during the peak retail season with the peak traffic hitting 74.36