Tag: Manish Sinha

Quikr Appoints New Head for its Real Estate Vertical Quikr Homes

  Source : Quikr Thursday, April 23, 2015 12:30PM IST (7:00AM GMT)   Quikr Appoints New Head for its Real Estate Vertical Quikr Homes Industry entrepreneur Manish Sinha to lead the real estate business   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Quikr, India’s No. 1 cross category classifieds business, today announced the appointment

Quikr Appoints New Head for its Real Estate Vertical Quikr Homes

  Source : Quikr Thursday, April 23, 2015 11:50AM IST (6:20AM GMT)   Quikr Appoints New Head for its Real Estate Vertical Quikr Homes Industry entrepreneur Manish Sinha to lead the real estate business   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Quikr, India’s No. 1 cross category classifieds business, today announced the appointment