Tag: Manish Sharma

Panasonic India MD Manish Sharma Awarded

Panasonic India Wednesday, October 23, 2013 04:30 PM IST (11:00 AM GMT)Editors: Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Office equipment makers, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Panasonic India MD Manish Sharma Awarded “CEO of the Year” New Delhi, Delhi, India, Wednesday, October 23, 2013

BWI: Panasonic Strengthens its Mobile Offerings in India – Launches New Smartphones: P11, T21, T11

Panasonic India Tuesday, September 24, 2013 05:30 PM IST (12:00 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Lifestyle, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups, Retailers, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Panasonic Strengthens its Mobile Offerings in India – Launches New Smartphones: P11, T21, T11