Tag: Mangesh Nimonkar

BWI: Vedant Fire and Security System Pvt Ltd Successfully Wins Major Clients in the First Quarter of the Year!!

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Vedant Fire and Security Systems Pvt Ltd Tuesday, May 07, 2013 06:30 PM IST (01:00 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Defence & security, Electronic appliances & components, Hospitality, Major diversified industrial groups, Media & entertainment, Retailers;

BWI: Vedant Fire and Security System Pvt Ltd Successfully Wins Major Clients in the First Quarter of the Year!!

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Vedant Fire and Security Systems Pvt Ltd Tuesday, May 07, 2013 06:30 PM IST (01:00 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Defence & security, Electronic appliances & components, Hospitality, Major diversified industrial groups, Media & entertainment, Retailers;

BWI: Vedant Fire and Security System is Bestowed with Best Regional System Integrator for Fire Alarm System from Honeywell Fire Systems

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Vedant Fire and Security Systems Pvt Ltd Sunday, March 31, 2013 11:58 AM IST (06:28 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Business services, Defence & security, Electronic appliances & components, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Vedant Fire and Security System is Bestowed with Best Regional System