Tag: Mandar Narvekar

Rediff.com India Limited Schedules Third Quarter Ended December 31, 2014 Earnings Results Conference Call for January 27, 2015

  Source : Rediff.com India Ltd Wednesday, January 21, 2015 12:25PM IST (6:55AM GMT)   NASDAQ:REDF(NASDAQ:REDF) Rediff.com India Limited Schedules Third Quarter Ended December 31, 2014 Earnings Results Conference Call for January 27, 2015   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Rediff.com India Limited (Nasdaq: REDF), one of the premier worldwide online providers

Rediff.com India Limited Schedules First Quarter Ended June 30, 2014 Earnings Results Conference Call for August 18, 2014

  Source : Rediff.com India Ltd Monday, August 11, 2014 3:42PM IST (10:12AM GMT)   NASDAQ:REDF(NASDAQ:REDF) Rediff.com India Limited Schedules First Quarter Ended June 30, 2014 Earnings Results Conference Call for August 18, 2014   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Rediff.com India Limited (Nasdaq: REDF), one of the premier worldwide online providers