Tag: Managing Worker Chairman

Saharasri Subrata Roy’s ‘Life Mantras’ Remains in Top 5 for Last 4 Weeks in Bestseller Chart of Nielsen

  Source : Sahara India Pariwar Tuesday, March 22, 2016 10:15AM IST (4:45AM GMT)   Saharasri Subrata Roy’s ‘Life Mantras’ Remains in Top 5 for Last 4 Weeks in Bestseller Chart of Nielsen The book hit number one spot in the recent week   Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India ‘Life Mantras’

Saharasri Subrata Roy’s ‘Life Mantras’ Remains in Top 5 for Last 4 Weeks in Bestseller Chart of Nielsen

  Source : Sahara India Pariwar Tuesday, March 22, 2016 10:15AM IST (4:45AM GMT)   Saharasri Subrata Roy’s ‘Life Mantras’ Remains in Top 5 for Last 4 Weeks in Bestseller Chart of Nielsen   Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India ‘Life Mantras’ – An exhaustive and thought provoking treatise by Shri Subrata Roy

Saharasri Subrata Roy Sahara’s Book – ‘Life Mantras’ Unveiled Simultaneously at more than 5000 Locations in India Amidst Huge Fanfare

  Source : Sahara India Pariwar Monday, February 1, 2016 9:05PM IST (3:35PM GMT)   Saharasri Subrata Roy Sahara’s Book – ‘Life Mantras’ Unveiled Simultaneously at more than 5000 Locations in India Amidst Huge Fanfare   Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India ‘Life Mantras’ – An exhaustive and thought-provoking treatise by Shri