Tag: Management Associates

BWI: BMW Group Launches International Management Associates Programme 2012 in India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: BMW India Thursday, June 21, 2012 05:27 PM IST (11:57 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Automotives, Business services, Education & training, Major diversified industrial groups; Technology; Automotive————————————————–BMW Group Launches International Management Associates Programme 2012 in India Gurgaon,

BWI: BMW Group Maps Young Professionals from India for its International Management Associates Programme

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: BMW India Tuesday, December 13, 2011 01:29 PM IST (07:59 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Automotives, Business services, Media & entertainment; Automotive————————————————–BMW Group Maps Young Professionals from India for its International Management Associates Programme Gurgaon, Haryana, India, Tuesday, December 13, 2011 — (Business