Tag: Mali Multimedia Suite

Arm Delivering Compelling Visual Experiences to the Mainstream

Arm Thursday, March 8, 2018 2:40PM IST (9:10AM GMT)   Arm Delivering Compelling Visual Experiences to the Mainstream   Cambridge, United Kingdom & Bangalore, Karnataka, India To deliver innovative solutions that meet the demands of next generation experiences, we’re announcing a brand-new Mali Multimedia Suite of Video, Display and Graphics

ARM Meets Generation Z Demand for Richer Mobile VR and 4K Streaming Experiences

  Source : ARM Monday, October 31, 2016 10:24AM IST (4:54AM GMT)   LSE:ARMNASDAQ:ARMH.US(LSE:ARM)(NASDAQ:ARMH.US) ARM Meets Generation Z Demand for Richer Mobile VR and 4K Streaming Experiences   Bangalore, Karnataka, India and Cambridge, United Kingdom A multi-standard video processor with VP9 encode, ARM® Mali™-V61 addresses increasing demand for enhanced real-time