Tagged: Malaysia Airlines

Cover-More & Malaysia Airlines Expand Partnership into India & New Zealand

Business Wire Monday, December 23, 2013 09:30 AM IST (04:00 AM GMT)Editors: Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Banking & financial services, Business services————————————————–(BW)(COVER-MORE-GROUP)Cover-More & Malaysia Airlines Expand Partnership into India & New Zealand–...

More

SITA and Malaysia Airlines Cut Time to File Bag Claims in Half

SITA Monday, December 02, 2013 04:40 PM IST (11:10 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Transport engineering; Technology————————————————–SITA and Malaysia Airlines Cut Time to File Bag Claims in Half Kuala Lumpur,...

More

BWI: SITA and Malaysia Airlines Scoop Capa it Innovation Award

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: SITA Monday, October 31, 2011 12:41 PM IST (07:11 AM GMT)Editors: General: Economy, People, Travel & tourism; Business: Business services, Hospitality, Media & entertainment, Travel & tourism; Technology————————————————–SITA...

More