Tag: Mahindra Satyam

BWI: Trianz Announces the Appointment of Nagi Marellapudi as Director of ITS Delivery

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Trianz Tuesday, August 14, 2012 09:30 AM IST (04:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Trianz Announces the Appointment of Nagi Marellapudi as Director of ITS Delivery Bangalore, Karnataka, India, Tuesday, August 14, 2012

BWI: Mahindra Satyam to Acquire a Strategic Stake in Dion Global Solutions

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Dion Global Solutions Limited Friday, February 10, 2012 09:00 AM IST (03:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Automotives, Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Information technology; Technology; Automotive————————————————–Mahindra Satyam to Acquire a Strategic Stake in Dion Global Solutions Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

BWI: Mahindra Satyam Partners with Nimsoft to Deliver Enterprise-class Monitoring Services to Clients

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: CA Technologies Wednesday, March 23, 2011 04:10 PM IST (10:40 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Mahindra Satyam Partners with Nimsoft to Deliver Enterprise-class Monitoring Services to ClientsMulti-Tenancy and Online Reporting Capabilities Enable