Tag: Mahindra Group

BWI: Mahindra and Cisco to Collaborate in Areas Such as Smart Cities, Virtual Dealership, Sports and Entertainment, and Cloud Services

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Cisco Tuesday, March 08, 2011 01:00 PM IST (07:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Sports; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Sports; Technology————————————————–Mahindra and Cisco to Collaborate in Areas Such as Smart Cities, Virtual Dealership, Sports and Entertainment, and Cloud

BWI: Mahindra Kick-Starts Two-Wheeler Foray with Flyte

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd. Tuesday, May 05, 2009 03:16 PM IST (09:46 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Automotives; AutomotiveRelease no: 19866————————————————–Mahindra Kick-Starts Two-Wheeler Foray with FlyteClass-Defining Product will be Available Across 238 Dealerships Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India, Tuesday, May

BWI: Mahindra Kick-Starts Two-Wheeler Foray with Flyte

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd. Tuesday, May 05, 2009 03:16 PM IST (09:46 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Automotives; AutomotiveRelease no: 19866————————————————–Mahindra Kick-Starts Two-Wheeler Foray with FlyteClass-Defining Product will be Available Across 238 Dealerships Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India, Tuesday, May