Tag: Mahesh Gupta

Dr. Mahesh Gupta, Chairman, Kent RO Received Special Recognition by Anandiben Patel, Governor of Uttar Pradesh for His Contribution in the Development of UP

KENT RO Systems Limited Monday, January 27, 2020 5:15PM IST (11:45AM GMT)   Dr. Mahesh Gupta, Chairman, Kent RO Received Special Recognition by Anandiben Patel, Governor of Uttar Pradesh for His Contribution in the Development of UP   New Delhi, Delhi, India Dr. Mahesh Gupta, Chairman, KENT RO Systems Ltd.

Rural Focus at Union Budget 2016 will Generate Domestic Demand; Dr. Mahesh Gupta, President PHDCCI

  Source : PHD Chamber of Commerce and Industry Monday, February 29, 2016 5:23PM IST (11:53AM GMT)   Rural Focus at Union Budget 2016 will Generate Domestic Demand; Dr. Mahesh Gupta, President PHDCCI   New Delhi, Delhi, India While applauding the Union Budget 2016-17 budget announcements, President, PHD Chamber, Dr.