Tag: Mahesh Bhalla

BWI: Dell Rolls Out its Free Consumer Laptop Battery Recycling Program across India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Dell India Tuesday, June 05, 2012 04:51 PM IST (11:21 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Dell Rolls Out its Free Consumer Laptop Battery Recycling Program across IndiaA novel initiative to encourage easy and responsible E-waste

BWI: Dell Announces ‘Genuine Gainz’ Initiative for Channel Partners

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Dell India Thursday, June 24, 2010 12:13 PM IST (06:43 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Electronic appliances & components, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Dell Announces ‘Genuine Gainz’ Initiative for Channel PartnersNew Training initiative Focuses on the

BWI: Dell Announces ‘Genuine Gainz’ Initiative for Channel Partners

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Dell India Thursday, June 24, 2010 12:13 PM IST (06:43 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Electronic appliances & components, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Dell Announces ‘Genuine Gainz’ Initiative for Channel PartnersNew Training initiative Focuses on the