Tag: Mahatma Mandir

Medical Device Manufacturing High on Agenda of Govt. of Gujarat – A Dedicated Seminar on Pharma Industry to be Organized at Vibrant Gujarat Global Summit 2017

  Source : Vibrant Gujarat Global Summit Thursday, December 22, 2016 5:55PM IST (12:25PM GMT)   Medical Device Manufacturing High on Agenda of Govt. of Gujarat – A Dedicated Seminar on Pharma Industry to be Organized at Vibrant Gujarat Global Summit 2017   Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India To promote the manufacturing

Head of Competition Commission OECD to Address Ease of Doing Business – “Regulators as Facilitators” Theme Seminar in Vibrant Gujarat Global Summit 2017

  Source : Vibrant Gujarat Global Summit Monday, December 19, 2016 5:40PM IST (12:10PM GMT)   Head of Competition Commission OECD to Address Ease of Doing Business – “Regulators as Facilitators” Theme Seminar in Vibrant Gujarat Global Summit 2017   Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India Having successfully organized seven constructive summits, Government

Shri. Vijay Rupani, Hon’ble Chief Minister of Gujarat to Visit Mumbai and Address Business Leaders, Industrialists and Key Policy Makers

  Source : Vibrant Gujarat Global Summit Monday, November 21, 2016 6:10PM IST (12:40PM GMT)   Shri. Vijay Rupani, Hon’ble Chief Minister of Gujarat to Visit Mumbai and Address Business Leaders, Industrialists and Key Policy Makers   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India In a series of events leading to the Vibrant Gujarat