Tag: Mahatma Gandhi

Eminent Gandhians Address IIFT Students on the Principles of Ethical Corporate Governance on Its 56th Foundation Day

IIFT Friday, May 3, 2019 5:10PM IST (11:40AM GMT)   Eminent Gandhians Address IIFT Students on the Principles of Ethical Corporate Governance on Its 56th Foundation Day   New Delhi, Delhi, India Smt. Shobhana Radhakrishna, Chief Functionary of the Gandhian Forum for Ethical Corporate Governance and Dr. Ravi Chopra, Founder

The Youth Festival Marks an Inclusive National Movement ‘Youth Against Leprosy’ to Rise Against Stigma and Discrimination Against the Affected

Sasakawa-India Leprosy Foundation (SILF) Tuesday, January 29, 2019 2:38PM IST (9:08AM GMT)   The Youth Festival Marks an Inclusive National Movement ‘Youth Against Leprosy’ to Rise Against Stigma and Discrimination Against the Affected   New Delhi, Delhi, India Sasakawa-India Leprosy Foundation (S-ILF) organized ‘Youth Against Leprosy’, a National Youth Festival

Prasoon Sharma Invited by Organisation Working for Congressional Gold Medal for Mahatma Gandhi

India Global Monday, August 20, 2018 5:01PM IST (11:31AM GMT)   Prasoon Sharma Invited by Organisation Working for Congressional Gold Medal for Mahatma Gandhi   New Delhi, Delhi, India Prasoon Sharma invited by organisation working for Congressional Gold Medal for Mahatma Gandhi.   During India Day Parade in New York,