Tag: Mafatlal Industries Ltd

Mafatlal Industries Ltd. Forays Into Trend Setting Range of Readymade School & Corporate Uniform Garments

  Source : Mafatlal Industries Ltd Wednesday, March 23, 2016 4:39PM IST (11:09AM GMT)   (BSE:500264) Mafatlal Industries Ltd. Forays Into Trend Setting Range of Readymade School & Corporate Uniform Garments Mafatlal launches ecommerce site for uniforms   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Mafatlal Industries Ltd.(MIL), the flagship company of the Arvind

Mafatlal Unveils the Summer 2016 Collection of Fabrics & Garments

  Source : Mafatlal Industries Ltd Monday, February 1, 2016 6:00PM IST (12:30PM GMT)   (BSE:500264) Mafatlal Unveils the Summer 2016 Collection of Fabrics & Garments   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Mafatlal Industries Limited has unveiled the Summer 2016 Collection of Suiting, yarn dyed Shirting, linen range, large collection of white fabrics, home furnishings,

Mafatlal Industries Ltd. Awarded Most Promising Brand in India in the Category Textile by World Consulting & Research Corporation at London

  Source : Mafatlal Industries Ltd Monday, December 28, 2015 11:13AM IST (5:43AM GMT)   (BSE:500264) Mafatlal Industries Ltd. Awarded Most Promising Brand in India in the Category Textile by World Consulting & Research Corporation at London   Mumbai, Maharashtra , India   Mafatlal Industries Ltd. (MIL) was recently awarded