Tag: Madhur Kalra

Hyundai Motor India Organizes Winter Car Care Camp from Dec 15-20

  Source : Hyundai Motor India Limited Friday, December 16, 2016 4:30PM IST (11:00AM GMT)   KSC:KRX: 00538(KSC:KRX: 00538) Hyundai Motor India Organizes Winter Car Care Camp from Dec 15-20 The camp will be organized across all Hyundai Dealer Workshops   Delhi, India Hyundai Motor India, country’s largest auto exporter

Hyundai Motor India Ltd. Concluded 9th National Skill Olympics for Dealer Technicians

  Source : Hyundai Motor India Limited Monday, November 28, 2016 4:43PM IST (11:13AM GMT)   KSC:KRX: 00538(KSC:KRX: 00538) Hyundai Motor India Ltd. Concluded 9th National Skill Olympics for Dealer Technicians   Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India 5102 technicians from Hyundai dealerships participated from across India HMIL will enhance the skills