Tagged: Madhavan Menon

BWI: Expedia Partners with Thomas Cook to Offer Visa Services

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Expedia.co.in Friday, July 13, 2012 04:45 PM IST (11:15 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Travel & tourism; Business: Business services, Information technology, Travel & tourism; Technology————————————————–Expedia Partners...

More

BWI: Vijaya Bank to Offer MoneyGram International Services

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: MoneyGram International Monday, October 11, 2010 05:51 PM IST (12:21 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst————————————————–Vijaya...

More