Tag: Lufthansa Pin Strike

BWI: PVR bluO wraps up Lufthansa Pin Strike 4 in Style

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: PVR bluO Sunday, October 07, 2012 08:29 AM IST (02:59 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Sports; Business: Business services, Media & entertainment, Sports————————————————–PVR bluO wraps up Lufthansa Pin Strike 4 in StyleThe Biggest Corporate Bowling Tournament in India New Delhi, Delhi, India, Sunday,

BWI: PVR bluO Inaugurates Lufthansa Pin Strike 4!

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: PVR bluO Thursday, September 06, 2012 07:30 PM IST (02:00 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People, Sports; Business: Business services, Media & entertainment, Sports————————————————–PVR bluO Inaugurates Lufthansa Pin Strike 4!The biggest corporate bowling tournament in India New Delhi, Delhi, India, Thursday, September 06,