Tag: LPG

Landmark Mangaluru – Bengaluru LPG Pipeline Through Western Ghats Commissioned by Ace Pipeline

  Source : Ace Pipeline Contracts Pvt. Ltd. Wednesday, December 7, 2016 1:39PM IST (8:09AM GMT)   Landmark Mangaluru – Bengaluru LPG Pipeline Through Western Ghats Commissioned by Ace Pipeline   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Soon, bullet tankers loaded with Liquefied Petroleum Gas (LPG) ferrying on the Mangaluru-Bengaluru National Highway (NH-

BWI: Replacement of Electromechanical Relays: Infineon Introduces HITFET™+ Switch Family Featuring EasyAdjust Slew Rate and Outstanding Protection Features; First Family Member BTF3050TE Available in High-Volume

  Source : Infineon Technologies India Pvt. Ltd. Wednesday, April 22, 2015 3:40PM IST (10:10AM GMT)   GER:IFX(GER:IFX) Replacement of Electromechanical Relays: Infineon Introduces HITFET™+ Switch Family Featuring Easy-To-Adjust Slew Rate and Outstanding Protection Features; First Family Member BTF3050TE Available in High-Volume   Munich, Germany Supporting the trend from relay

BWI: Singapore’s Expanding Petrochemical Industry Welcomes New Players: Rikvin

  Source : Rikvin Pte. Ltd. Friday, May 16, 2014 12:00PM IST (6:30AM GMT)   Singapore’s Expanding Petrochemical Industry Welcomes New Players: Rikvin   Singapore The announcement of the development of a LPG import facility in Jurong Island by Minister S.Iswaran this week bolsters Singapore’s attraction to international petrochemical industry,